Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Riverside Community Hospital

Transplant Center Team

Medical Director, Transplant Center/Transplant Surgeon: E. Wahlstrom MD, FACS
Transplant Surgeon: E. P. Ruzics MD
Transplant Surgeon: R. Naraghi MD
Nephrologist: A. Tanasescu MD
Primary Transplant Physician: C. Sun MD

Director, Transplant Center: Ronald Martin RN, MBA, CCTC
Living Donor Coordinator: Pavel Milincu, RN, BSN
Kidney/Pancreas Coordinator: Camille Koontz RN-BC
Kidney/Pancreas Coordinator: Lisa King, RN
Director, Inpatient Transplant Unit: Pat Bridenstine RN, MSN

Transplant Coordinator Assistant: Miriam Guzman
Transplant Coordinator Assistant: Irma Franco
Transplant Coordinator Assistant: Nancy Vargas

Transplant Social Worker: Melissa Rice LCSW
Transplant Financial Coordinator: Robert Buenrostro
Transplant Pharmacist: Elizabeth Young Pharm D
Transplant Dietician: Erin Lehman, RD
Living Donor Advocate: Nancy Andries, LCSW